DFH Zentrale

Eduard-Ast-Straße 1, 8401 Kalsdorf bei Gra, Tel.   +43 (0) 316 / 24 35 01, Fax:  +43 (0) 316 / 24 35 01 5581  Rückruf ordern

Edith Skergeth

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
edith.skergeth@dfh.at
+43 (0) 316 24 35 01 11

Andreas Emmerstorfer

 

Geschäftsführung
andreas.emmerstorfer@dfh.at
+43 (0) 664 83 53 831

Michael Fischer

 

Einrichtungskoordination - Planung
michael.fischer@dfh.at
+43 (0) 664 83 53 401

Ewald Raith

 

Vertriebsleitung
ewald.raith@dfh.at
+43 (0) 664 83 53 400

Sascha Maier

 

Vertriebsleitung
sascha.maier@dfh.at
+43 (0) 677 624 236 22

Christian Hubmann

 

Einkauf - Marketing
christian.hubmann@dfh.at
+43 (0) 316 24 35 01 14

Martin Kalkbrenner

 

Einkauf - Marketing
martin.kalkbrenner@dfh.at
+43 (0) 316 24 35 01 15

Christopher Rieger

 

Sachbearbeitung - Grafik
christopher.rieger@dfh.at
+43 (0) 316 24 35 01 13

 

© by DFH, Eduard-Ast-Straße, 8401 Kalsdorf | Tel +43 (0) 316 / 24 35 01-0 | Fax +43 (0) 316 / 24 35 01-5581 | E-Mail: office@dfh.at | Impresssum | Rechtliche Hinweise